Posted by: Anonymous
[ip: 61.5.155.130]
on September 13, 2007 04:37 PM
well now this time i have recieved an e mail from Ricard waters who calls himself a model scout from Uk,and provided the following e mail address if I was interested or not !! i Emailed them back as i was shocked with this offer, and told them tat i am interested then they implemented the same procedure they used in the above cases on me !! but luckily when i was notified that ur payments shall be done through Helfex bank of Scotland!! it made me curious and then i just searched the google and found that it's a spam !!! ThanX To You People Who saved Me !!! now E'm waiting for their E- mail !!! Nw I am ready to trick them !!
If anyone wants to know something more about this , e mail me at itssobbie@hotmail.com
RegardZz!!!
Sohaib Khan
Excite corporation scam targets me
Posted by: Anonymous [ip: 61.5.155.130] on September 13, 2007 04:37 PMIf anyone wants to know something more about this , e mail me at itssobbie@hotmail.com
RegardZz!!!
Sohaib Khan
#