Linux.com

Home

Ubuntu Global Jam Videocast

 


Ladies and Gentlemen of the Internet, on Tues 16th March at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT I will be doing a live At Home With Jono Bacon videocast dedicated to the Ubuntu Global Jam; the fantastic global event taking place from 26th – 28th March 2010 in which Ubuntu contributors get together in the same location to have fun and work on Ubuntu.

In the videocast I will talk about:

  • What is the Ubuntu Global Jam?
  • What are events like?
  • How do you organize an event?
  • Q + A

This is a great opportunity to get the low-down on the Ubuntu Global Jam and how to get involved. Be there!

Watch the videocast live here!

 

Comments

Subscribe to Comments Feed

Who we are ?

The Linux Foundation is a non-profit consortium dedicated to the growth of Linux.

More About the foundation...

Frequent Questions

Join / Linux Training / Board