Linux.com

Home

Ubuntu Release Party Videocast Soon!

 

 

Just a quick update: at **11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC Today*, I will be doing my At Home With Jono Bacon videocast and talking about how to schedule a release party for Lucid. I will also be doing my usual Q+A session.

Watch it live here!

 

Comments

Subscribe to Comments Feed

Who we are ?

The Linux Foundation is a non-profit consortium dedicated to the growth of Linux.

More About the foundation...

Frequent Questions

Join / Linux Training / Board