Linux.com

Home

Weekly Ubuntu Q+A Videocasts

For quite some time now I have been running a live weekly video Q+A session in which I invite the Ubuntu community to join me and ask questions about the project, seek clarification on Ubuntu decisions, as well as questions about Open Source, Free Software, technology, and more.

Each session takes place every Wednesday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC on this website. If you want to ask questions be sure to register with ustream first, you need to log in to type your question. There will be a session today, and I hope to see you there!

I look forward to seeing you at the casts!

Read more at jonobacon@home
 

Comments

Subscribe to Comments Feed

Who we are ?

The Linux Foundation is a non-profit consortium dedicated to the growth of Linux.

More About the foundation...

Frequent Questions

Join / Linux Training / Board