January 14, 2002

aRts/KDE video roadmap meeting

Author: JT Smith

KDE.News: "All aRts and KDE developers (or would-be developers) are invited to an IRC meeting in order to draft a short- and long-term roadmap for the future of video in aRts and KDE. Why? aRts is a solid base, and it would be a shame not to build a good video system on top of that, taking the best from the already existing video projects.
When: Saturday, January 26, 2002
21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 13:00 PST / 16:00 EST
Where: #kde-multimedia on irc.kde.org
http://www.openprojects.net/
How: kSirc in kdenetwork
(or KVirc if you insist)
Click Here!