August 20, 2009

Ubuntu Global Jam IRC Meeting: Be There Or Be Square

Article Source jonobacon@home
August 19, 2009, 10:27 pm

Just a quick reminder to everyone: we will be having an Ubuntu Global Jam IRC meeting on Thu 20th Aug at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe. It will take place in #ubuntu-meeting on

In the meeting I am keen to talk about:

  • Ideas to encourage more LoCo teams to organize and take part in events.
  • Identify areas in which we need to make organizing jams easier.
  • Other topics that other community members bring to the meeting.

We hope to see you there!

Click Here!